TAICHI

Active relaxation & mental training

About the Origins & development of Taichi

ORIGINS

SOFT TRAINING FROM CHINA

Martial arts as the original form

Taichi has also become known as a martial art. It belongs to the so-called "inner styles", the principle of which is to neutralize physical strength through conscious softness and subtle techniques. However, it is not necessary to learn it as a martial art in order to benefit from it. But those who are interested can also learn this aspect from us.

THE DEVELOPMENT

MOVING MEDITATION

From martial arts to health exercise

From the outside to the inside, said old Taichi masters of China. By this they meant the path from the external forms of movement, which are becoming smaller and less inconspicuous, to the internal values of flexibility, softness, calm, sensitivity.

Numerous medical examinations, especially in China and the USA (Harvard), have shown the health-promoting aspects of Taichi. Taichi is an ancient Chinese art of movement that has today found millions of followers around the world as a relaxation and concentration exercise.

Taichi in der Wushu Taichi Akademie Konstanz
THE COURSE

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

Between calm and concentration

Taichi counteracts the stress of everyday life without sporting effort and refreshes oneself. It keeps the body supple.

The movements are slow and fluid. You learn to be relaxed and yet full of concentration. It is therefore also referred to as moving meditation. It can be practiced at any age.

Especially when learning partner exercises it becomes clear that it not only promotes physical abilities, but that it is a training for the totality of body and mind. This aspect of Taichi is promoted in the Wushu Taichi Academy because it is extremely applicable in many areas of everyday life.

UNSERE KURSE

WUSHU KUNGFU

Powerful.
Lively.
Fast.

More

TAICHI

Soft.
Meditative.
Relaxed.

More

QIGONG SIBAO

Healthy.
Diverse.
Calm.

More
EVENTS & SEMINARS

COME IN & JOIN IN

Experience Chinese martial arts with a free trial training.

Make an appointment

TAICHI

Aktive Entspannung &
mentales Training

Über die Ursprünge & Entwicklung von Taichi

URSPRÜNGE

EIN SANFTES TRAINING AUS CHINA

Kampfkunst als Urform

Taichi ist auch als Kampfkunst bekannt geworden. Es gehört zu den sogenannten „inneren Stilen“, deren Prinzip es ist, körperliche Kraft durch bewußte Weichheit und subtile Techniken zu neutralisieren. Es ist aber nicht nötig, es als Kampfkunst zu erlernen, um aus ihm reichen Nutzen zu ziehen. Wer Interesse hat, kann auch diesen Aspekt bei uns lernen.

DIE ENTWICKLUNG

MEDITATION IN DER BEWEGUNG

Von Kampfkunst zur Gesundheit

Vom Äußeren zum Inneren, so sagten die alten Taichi-Meister Chinas. Sie meinten damit den Weg von den äußeren Bewegungsformen, die immer kleiner und unscheinbarer werden, zu den inneren Werten Flexibilität, Weichheit, Ruhe, Sensibilität.

Zahlreiche medizinische Untersuchungen, besonders in China und den USA (Harvard), haben die gesundheitsfördernden Aspekte des Taichi gezeigt. Taichi ist eine alte chinesische Bewegungskunst, die heute als Entspannungs- und Konzentrationsübung Millionen Anhänger auf der ganzen Welt gefunden hat.

Taichi in der Wushu Taichi Akademie Konstanz
DER KURS

WAS DU BEI UNS LERNST

Zwischen Ruhe & Konzentration

Taichi wirkt ohne sportliche Anstrengung dem Streß des Alltags entgegen und schafft neue Energien. Es hält den Körper geschmeidig.

Die Bewegungen sind langsam und fließend. Man lernt, entspannt und doch voller Konzentration zu sein. Es wird daher auch als Meditation in der Bewegung bezeichnet. Es kann in jedem Alter ausgeübt werden.

Besonders beim Lernen der Partnerübungen wird klar, daß es nicht nur körperliche Fähigkeiten fördert, sondern daß es ein Training für die Ganzheit von Körper und Geist ist. Dieser Aspekt des Taichi wird in der Wushu Taichi Akademie gefördert, weil er in vielen Bereichen des Alltags ausgezeichnet anwendbar ist.

UNSERE KURSE

WUSHU KUNGFU

Kraftvoll.
Lebendig.
Schnell.

Mehr dazu

TAICHI

Sanft.
Meditativ.
Entspannt.

Mehr dazu

QIGONG SIBAO

Gesund.
Vielfältig.
Ruhig.

Mehr dazu
EVENTS & SEMINARE

VORBEIKOMMEN & MITMACHEN!

Erlebe chinesische Kampfkunst bei einem kostenlosen Probetraining.

Jetzt Probetraining vereinbaren